Is peter dinklage in avengers infinity war?

Yes, Peter Dinklage plays Eitri in Avengers: Infinity War. Eitri is a Dwarf who lives on Svartalfheim and is the King of the Dwarves. He is a weapons forger and is notable for being the one who created Mjolnir for the Norse God Thor.