How long do i cook salmon in the air fryer?

Arrange lemon slices on and around salmon in air fryer basket. Set air fryer to 400 degrees and cook for 10 minutes for salmon with a little bit of red in the middle. Cook for 12 minutes for salmon with no red in the middle, 14 for well done salmon or thicker salmon filets.