Is tom holland in venom?

In the end-credits scene for Venom: Let There Be Carnage, Eddie Brock and his symbiote companion went on vacation. However, things took a turn for the weird when Venom took them to an alternate universe, where Tom Holland's Peter Parker/Spider-Man appeared on a TV.