Who are the phantom thieves?

Phantom Thieves of Heart are: Joker, Morgana, Ryuji Sakamoto, Ann Takamaki, Yusuke Kitagawa, Makoto Niijima, Futaba Sakura, Haru Okumura, Goro Akechi, Sumire Yoshizawa, Sophia, and Zenkichi Hasegawa.