What is the silver mind control method?

To the best of my knowledge it's not "silver" but Silva and is named for Dr. Jose Silva. The Silva Mind Control explains the famous forty-eight-hour program which forms the basis of a system of mind control that alleviates stress, increases creativity, and develops concentration.