Where are the shadow drop boxes in fortnite?

Here are 3 locations of shadow drop boxes: 1. On the western edge of Salty Springs near a big blue house. 2. In northwest Holly Hedges, in an open area with a crosswalk and some benches. 3. In western Sweaty Sands in an open parking lot.