Does g. fuel have alcohol in it?

G FUEL, a brand of caffeinated drink mix sold by Gamma Lab, contains taurine and caffeine, and marketed to video gaming customers as an energy supplement. G FUEL does not contain alcohol, and it is strongly recommended not to mix this product with alcohol, for health reasons.