What is bob humbug mean?

"Bah" is an exclamation of contempt or annoyance. "Humbug" is deceptive talk or behavior. The two words together are attributed to the character Ebenezer Scrooge, of Charles Dickens's story "A Christmas Carol," showing his attitude toward Christmas.