Is there a national park in kansas?

There are 5 National Parks - Brown vs Board of Ed Nat. Hist. Site, Fort Larned Nat Hist Site, Nicodemus Nat Hist Site, & Tallgrass Prarie Nat Preserve; also 5 associated sites: California Nat His Trl, Lewis & Clark Nat His Trl, Oregon Nat His Trl, Pony Express Nat His Trl, Santa Fe Nat His Trl