What is a. t. k. the next generation?

What is a. t. k. the next generation? America's Test Kitchen: The Next Generation It's a competition between 11 passionate home cooks compete in the job interview of a lifetime; the winner has a chance to join the America's Test Kitchen cast, author a cookbook, and earn $100,000. Occurred 2022.