What is a giraffe beatle?

The giraffe stag beetle (Prosopocoilus giraffa) is the world's largest saw-tooth stag beetle with long and sharp jaws, also is one of the largest stag beetles in the world. It lives in wide range of Asia - from India to Indonesia.