What does a hamburger taste like?

Despite what the name might infer, a hamburger tastes like cooked beef flesh with condiments. In addition to a bread bun, mayonnaise, tomatoes, lettuce, onion, pickle, ketchup, some people enjoy cheeses of all sort, bacon, avocado, peppers or sour kraut.