Is there an animal called links?

Yes, a lynx is a large, short-tailed cat found in the forests of Europe, Asia, and North America.

---

Yes. The lynx is a solitary cat that haunts the northern forests of North America, Europe, & Asia. Lynx have beautiful thick fur that keeps them warm during frigid winters. Their large paws are furry & hit the ground with a spreading toe motion that makes them function as natural snowshoes.