Where is the camera on the echo show?

On an Echo Show, the camera is located just above the upper right corner of the screen.

---

On all models of the echo show, the camera is above the screen. On the show 5, 8 and 10, above the screen near the right side. The echo show 15 can be mounted in either a portrait or landscape orientation so, the position of the camera is either left or right depending on orientation.