What do you know about chicago p. d.?

Chicago P.D. is an American police drama television series. The series premiered on NBC as a mid-season replacement. The show follows the uniformed patrol officers and the Intelligence Unit of the 21st District of the Chicago P.D. as they pursue the perpetrators of the city's major street offenses.