How many transformers are there?

ArceeBlasterBumblebeeCarly WitwickyCliffjumperGrimlockJazzJetfireMegatronOptimus PrimeScorponokSoundwaveSideswipeSmokescreenStarscreamThe FallenUltra MagnusUnicronWindblade