What's the age difference between tina turner and her husband?

Tina has been married twice: first to Ike Turner, who was 8 years older. That marriage ended in divorce. In 2013 after a 27-year courtship, she married a German record executive named Erwin Bach, who is 17 years her junior. Tina is currently 81 years old and her husband is 64.