Who sang your a lady?

"You're a Lady" is the debut single by British singer-songwriter Peter Skellern. Skellern's recording of the song was his first and biggest hit, released in 1972, reaching number three on the UK Singles Chart and number 50 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100.