What famous people were born in nineteen seventy five?

A few famous people born in 1975 are DJ Khaled, Music Producer, Angelina Jolie, Movie Actress, David Beckham, Soccer Player, 50 Cent, Rapper, and Bradley Cooper, Movie Actor.