How long is the spider man skin in fortnite?

Spider-Man: No Way Home Fortnite skins were removed from the Fortnite Item Shop on 6th January 2022, so you cannot buy them at the moment.

---

Fortnite is getting Spider-Man: No Way Home skins as part of Fornite Winterfest 2021. The event, which started today, will run until January 6. Players will be able to head to the Item Shop, where they can get the MCU version of Spider-Man, and MJ from No Way Home.