Who is the first african american quarterback inducted into the pro football hall of fame?

Warren Moon, the former UW quarterback was the recipient. He played professionally for the Canadian Football League's Edmonton Eskimos and the National Football League's Houston Oilers, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks and Kansas City Chiefs.