How many seasons of mayor of kingstown are there?

So far there is one season of the show "Mayor of Kingstown," with 10 episodes. Variety recently announced that "Mayor of Kingstown" was renewed for a second season on February 1, 2022

---

There are two seasons of mayor of Kingstown. Each season has ten episodes.