Who does the voice for winnie the pooh?

Jim Cummings has voiced Winnie the Pooh on more than one occasion. He is also the man behindboth Pooh and Tigger in the 2018 feature film Christopher Robin, and voicethe duo for both Pooh’s Heffalump Movie and Piglet’s Big Movie.