What is the weight of thor's hammer?

Marvel – which publishes the Thor comics – issued a “Thor's Hammer” trading card in 1991 that states Mjolnir is made of Uru and weighs precisely 42.3 pounds. It's not the weight that people can't lift - it's the fact that you can't pick it up unless you are worthy.