What is the third captain underpants book?

The third Captain Underpants book is titled "Captain Underpants and the Invasion of the Incredibly Naughty Cafeteria Ladies from Outer Space (and the Subsequent Assault of the Equally Evil Lunchroom Zombie Nerds)." It was published in 1999.