What are the ingredients of wasabi?

Tubes of wasabi contain the following ingredients: Horseradish, Sorbitol, Rice Bran Oil, Sugar, Modified Food Starch, Salt, Water, Cellulose, Wasabi, Artificial Flavor, Citric Acid, Turmeric, Xanthan Gum & Artificial Colors. True wasabi is made from the rhizome of the Wasabia japonica plant