Are dachshunds stubborn?

Dachshunds Are Stubborn and Super Smart.They were bred to not back down or give up in the face of a threat.They were also bred to think for themselves because they are down in the burrow without a human telling them what to do.Dachshund will keep at any problem in front of them until they solve it.