What is a giant travali?

the Giant Trevally is a fish. in Hawaii it is a 'ulua aukea' and in science it is the Caranx ignobilis. it is a large top predator fish found on coral reefs across the Indo-Pacific region and is valued as a food/game fish. average lifespan 24 years. average length 5.6 ft. average weight 175 lbs.