How do i reheat deep dish pizza?

Preheat oven to 450 degrees Fahrenheit. Cover cooking sheet with aluminum foil and spray a little cooking spray. Put deep dish slices on sheet with some space between them. Spray a little water on the slices to give them a moisture boost. Cover pizza loosely with another piece of aluminum foil.