Who is the d. c. character dreamer?

Nia Nal, known by her code name Dreamer, is a fictional superhero from the television series Supergirl, portrayed by Nicole Maines. Nia Nal is the first transgender superhero on television. The character is depicted as an ancestor of the DC Comics character Nura Nal or Dream Girl.