Is triscuits keto friendly?

Although Triscuit crackers use whole grain wheat to boost nutrition content in the form of fiber, they do not contain enough fiber to compensate for the high amount of carbs contained therein. At 20 grams per serving, they are too carb-heavy to be keto-approved.