What ocean is on the east coast?

The Atlantic Ocean is on the east coast of the US.

---

The Atlantic Ocean is on the east coast of the United States.

---

atlantic

---

atlantic

---

The East Coast of the United States, also known as the Eastern Seaboard, the Atlantic Coast, and the Atlantic Seaboard, is the coastline along which the Eastern United States meets the North Atlantic Ocean.

---

Atlantic

---

The Atlantic Ocean, which meets the Gulf of Mexico towards the South and the Arctic Ocean towards the North.