What is legendary godzilla?

Legendary Godzilla is a Titan who first appeared in the 2014 Legendary Pictures film, Godzilla. Godzilla hunted the MUTOs down to San Francisco, where he engaged in a protracted battle which ended when he killed them both, and returned to the ocean.