How much is aaron burnett worth?

Erin Burnett is a news anchor of CNN, and best known best for her own news show named ‘Erin Burnett Out-Front’. At present, Erin receives a salary of $3 million per year. As per sources, her net worth is estimated at around $12 million.

---

Erin's current net worth is estimated to be $12 million and her annual salary at CNN is $3 million.