What are the colors of the powerpuff girls?

The Powerpuff Girls are: Blossom (pink), Bubbles (blue), and Buttercup (green).

---

The Powerpuff Girls are: Blossom (pink), Bubbles (blue), and Buttercup (green)

---

Green (Buttercup), Pink (Blossom) and Blue (Bubbles)