Who is the mother of parsippany?

Persephone's mother was Demeter.

---

Troy Hills Township, commonly known as Parsippany, is a township in Morris County, New Jersey. The name Parsippany comes from the Lenape Native American sub-tribe, which means "the place where the river winds through the valley".