What celebrity birthdays are on august first?

Familiar names with August 1 birthdays include Emperor Claudius of Rome, Edward Kelly, William Clark, Francis Scott Key, Herman Melville, Jack Shea, Geoffrey Holder, Dom DeLuise, Yves Saint Laurent, Jerry Garcia, Avi Arad, Robert Cray, Coolio, Jason Momoa, Tiffany Hwang, and Leon Thomas III.