What's the smallest leaf?

Wolffia is a genus of 11 species in which are found the smallest flowering plants on Earth. These aquatic plants look a bit like cornmeal floating on the water, thus commonly called duckweed or watermeal. Wolffia species are free-floating thalli. They are green or yellow green and have no roots