Why did charlie sheen get fired from two and a half men?

It wasn’t just one reason, according to a letter sent by Two and a Half Men studio, Warner Bros. to Sheen’s attorney Marty Singer. It was everything that the media has obsessively covered about Sheen, Including the trashed Plaza hotel room to dodging rehab and his frequent media rants.