Tell me about the micro moon?

The Micro Moon is a full moon that occurs when the Moon's position in its elliptical orbit is at Apogee, or when it's farthest away from the center of the earth. Since it's at its farthest from earth, it's also the smallest it will appear in size, hence, Micro Moon.