What's the definition of third degree murder in minnesota?

Either causing the death of another by an act eminently dangerous to others and evincing a depraved mind, without regard for human life, or without intent to cause death, killing another by, directly or indirectly, unlawfully selling, exchanging, or administering a controlled substance