What do you need to make ooblek?

To make Ooblek, mix 2 cups of cornstarch to 1 cup of water in a bowl. Tip: To color the oobleck, add food coloring to the water before mixing. When mixed you should be able to press a handful of oobleck into a ball in your hand; when you let go the ball should melt back into a liquid.