Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Does port contain gluten?

1 Answer

No, port does not contain gluten. Authentic Port wine, along with cider, sherry, and many liqueurs are completely gluten-free. However, flavorings added after distillation to non-authentic Port wine may not he gluten free. Always check the bottle label before consuming.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1670108659125) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE