Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is soy milk considered dairy?


Soy milk is made from soy beans and other non-dairy ingredients. Soy milk is not considered dairy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1599773137310) }}

LIVE
Points points 40
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE