How long are all of the harry potter movies?

There are 8 movies. First let's calculate each of their time last. Altogether, its 19 hours and 39 minutes, however, if we don't count the last ten minutes of each movie, during which they just tell us the workers, producers, etc. names, that is approximately 18 hours 20 minutes