What is rock paper scissors knife?

Rock paper scissors is a hand game, in which each player simultaneously forms one of 3 shapes with an outstretched hand signal. The shapes are rock, paper, & scissors. Scissors cuts paper, paper covers rock, & rock breaks scissors. Often it is used as a, fair, choosing, method between 2 people 4 fun