Who is the mandalorian?

The Mandalorian is played by Pedro Pascal. Mandalorians are multi-species warrior people who often work as mercenaries and bounty hunters, typically from the planet Mandalore, and recognized by their iconic armor.

---

The Mandalorian is American space western web television series, premiering on Disney+ on November 12, 2019. Set in the Star Wars universe, the series will take place five years after the events of Return of the Jedi, and follows a Mandalorian bounty hunter beyond the reaches of the New Republic.

---

The Mandalorian is a race of people who are bounty hunters

---

The Mandalorian is American space western web television series, premiering on Disney+ on November 12, 2019. Set in the Star Wars universe, the series will take place five years after the events of Return of the Jedi, and follows a Mandalorian bounty hunter beyond the reaches of the New Republic.