Who is the mandalorian?

The Mandalorian is American space western web television series, premiering on Disney+ on November 12, 2019. Set in the Star Wars universe, the series will take place five years after the events of Return of the Jedi, and follows a Mandalorian bounty hunter beyond the reaches of the New Republic.