Who is martin mcdonagh?

Who is martin mcdonagh? Martin McDonagh is a British-Irish playwright, screenwriter, producer, director. He is known for his absurdist black humor which challenges modern theater aesthetic. He has received an Academy Award, 4 BAFTA Awards, 3 Laurence Olivier Awards, and nominations for 5 Tony Awards