What is meghan and prince harry's baby's name?

Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan of Sussex named their first royal baby, a boy, Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor. He was born at 5:26 AM local time on Monday, May 6, 2019 and he weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces. The baby is 7th in line to the throne and is the Queen’s 8th great-grandchild.