What is jeff bezos's favorite food?

It’s believed that Jeff Bezos’ favorite food is Thai food. Thai cuisine is the dishes that come from the country of Thailand. They are often characterized by being lightly cooked, spicy, and their use of aromatic herbs. Jeff Bezos has also been known to have very adventurous taste buds.